October 13, 2020

CEO Roundtable

This year has shown us that it has never been more important to have a Day 1 mentality. This philosophy of continuous innovation was popularised by Jeff Bezos and together with selected CEOs we will discuss what this means for news organisations.

Join us on December 1st at 4 PM Brussels Time | 3 PM London Time | 10 AM New York Time for a CEO Roundtable. Discover how news organisations are fostering a Day 1 mentality to thrive in such unpredictable times.

CEOs joining us

Nykia Wright


Nykia Wright is the CEO of the Chicago Sun-Times, where she is leading the publication’s turnaround and digital transformation. She was recently named one of the most powerful women in Chicago journalism.
Read more –>

Danny Lein


Danny Lein is the Founder & CEO of Twipe and has more than 20 years of experience in the Media Tech industry. He has been successfully delivering innovative solutions for digital news products. Danny will moderate the roundtable.
Read more –>

Stay Tuned


We will be announcing other CEOs joining in the following weeks. Sign up to our webinar list to receive updates on new speakers.

Subscribe to our Future of News newsletter