July 29, 2020

The Future is Digital Editions

With Poynter declaring editions are no longer the ugly ducklings of digital news, we look forward to sharing best practices and case studies for this important strategic product.

Join us on September 1st at 4 PM Brussels Time | 3 PM London Time | 10 AM New York Time to hear from Mathias Douchet, Director of Product at The Telegraph. Learn about Project Habit and why editions play a central role in their strategy:

  • What is an edition in today’s digital world?
  • Why are editions increasingly important for your digital strategy?
  • The role of editions at The Telegraph and Project Habit
  • The Telegraph’s new digital edition and the collaboration with Twipe

Subscribe to our Future of News newsletter

Get weekly insights on digital publishing, artificial intelligence, and paid content straight in your mailbox.

 

*We’re committed to your privacy. Twipe might use the information you provide to contact you about relevant content, events, products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information, check out our privacy policy