July 29, 2020

The Future is Digital Editions

With Poynter declaring editions are no longer the ugly ducklings of digital news, we look forward to sharing best practices and case studies for this important strategic product.

Join us on September 1st at 4 PM Brussels Time | 3 PM London Time | 10 AM New York Time | to learn more about digital editions best practices and how they play a crucial role in adding value for your paying subscribers.

Subscribe to our Future of News newsletter