June 9, 2021

Digital Growth Summit 2021 – The Next 10 Years in News

The next 10 years in news

What will news media look like in 2031?

The Digital Growth Summit is an exclusive, invite-only event that gathers top media innovators from across the globe to shape the future of the news industry.

This years summit is a hybrid event focusing on The Next 10 Years in News, what will news media look like in 2031?

Participants will be able to join us remotely for the event, we’ve teamed up with Belgium events provider Blue Moon to bring you an amazing 2 day experience featuring top speakers and innovators from around the world.

Inspiring speakers joining us – more to be announced soon…

Agenda

September 27th | 16:00 – 19:00 CET | 10:00 – 13:00 ET | 07:00 – 10:00 PT | 15:00 – 18:00 GMT

September 28th | 15:00 – 18:00 CET | 09:00 – 12:00 ET | 06:00 – 09:00 PT | 14:00 – 17:00 GMT

GET TICKETS


Feedback and previous events

Great line up. The international perspective was highly interesting and inspiring. Positively surprised about great diversity on the podium.

Digital Growth Summit 2019 Participant

Really great! Very interesting speakers and great panels. I enjoyed the sessions a lot where we worked with people from the newspapers on different problems. Many different inputs that made me learn more than what I expected.

Digital Growth Summit 2019 Participant

Highlights from 2018 Digital Growth Summit

Previous guests from:

Subscribe to our Future of News newsletter

Get weekly insights on digital publishing, artificial intelligence, and paid content straight in your mailbox.

 

*We’re committed to your privacy. Twipe might use the information you provide to contact you about relevant content, events, products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information, check out our privacy policy